Leadership

Executive Director
Mark Fontaine
Florida Behavioral Health Association
2868 Mahan Drive, Suite 1
Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-878-2196
mfontaine@myfbha.org

CHAIR
Patti Greenough, CEO
EPIC Behavioral Healthcare
1400 Old Dixie Highway
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-829-2273
pgreenough@epicbh.org

CHAIR-ELECT
Doug Leonardo, Exec. Dir.
BayCare Behavioral Health
7809 Massachusetts Ave. P.O. Box 428
New Port Richey, FL 34656
727-315-8605
douglas.leonardo@baycare.org
Kim Miller (asst)

TREASURER
Ivan Cosimi, CEO
Stewart-Marchman-Act Behavioral Healthcare
1220 Willis Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-236-1811 (Direct)
icosimi@smabehavioral.org
Kelly Bazanos (asst.) 386-236-3289

SECRETARY
Dick Jacobs, CEO
Aspire Health Partners
5151 Adanson St, 2nd Flr. P.O. Box 538350
Orlando, FL 32853-8350
407-245-0045
dick.jacobs@aspirehp.org
Gloria Mosby (asst.), Ext 3235

PUBLIC RESOURCE DIVISION CHAIR
Frank Rabbito, Deputy Chief Operations Officer
WestCare Eastern/Caribbean Region
169 E. Flagler St, Suite 1300
Miami, FL 33131
305-573-3784
frabbito@westcare.com
Wendy Ramos (asst.)

HEALTHCARE DIVISION CHAIR
Bruce Hayden, President & CEO
Banyan Health Systems
6100 Blue Lagoon Dr., Ste. 400
Miami, FL 33126
305-398-6128
bhayden@banyanhealth.org
Carolyn Boyett (asst)

BUSINESS OF BEHAVIORAL HEALTH DIVISION CHAIR
Elizabeth Potts, Chief Administrative Officer
Harmony Hills
230 S. Dixie Hwy 102
Lake Worth, FL 33460

561-531-2545

epotts@hhills.com


JUSTICE DIVISION CHAIR
Mary Lynn Ulrey, CEO
Drug Abuse Comprehensive Coordinating Office (DACCO)
4422 E. Columbus Dr. Tampa, FL 33605
813-384-4200
marylynnu@dacco.org
Linda Parrish (asst), Ext 4201

HOUSING/RECOVERY DIVISION CHAIR
Tom Griffin, CEO
The Transition House
3800 5th St. St. Cloud, FL 34769
407-892-5700, Ext 101
tom@thetransitionhouse.org
Melissa Lucas (asst), Ext 110

MEMBERS AT LARGE
Richard Anderson, Senior V.P.
Meridian Behavioral Healthcare 4300 S.W. 13th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608
352-374-5600, Ext 8232
rva@mbhci.org
Karen Brown (asst.), Ext 8916

 

Richard Brown, CEO
A.C.T.S. 4612 N. 56th St.
Tampa, FL 33610
813-246-4899, Ext. 215
rbrown@actsfl.org
Nadine Simone (asst), Ext 248

 

Jon Cherry, President/CEO
LifeStream Behavioral Center
P.O. Box 491000
Leesburg, FL 34749-1000
352-315-7506
jcherry@lsbc.net
Melissa Altom (asst.) 352-315-7513

 

Dianne Clarke, COO
Operation PAR
6655 66th St. N.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
727-545-7564, Ext. 269
dclarke@operpar.org
Dayle Catterton, ext. 228,
727-422-6685 (cell)

 

Lori Costantino-Brown, President & CEO
Bridges International
2145 Metrocenter Blvd, Suite 350
Orlando, FL 32835
407-218-4800
FAX 407-292-1182
lbrown@bridgesofamerica.org
Diana Larsen (asst)

 

Vivian Demille, Business Strategy & Corporate Compliance Officer
Chrysalis Health, Inc.
3800 W Broward Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33313
954-587-1008, Ext 1011
vdemille@chrysalishealth.com
Alicia Frontela Barreiro (asst), Ext. 1039

 

Tiffany Galvin Green, CEO
River Region Human Services
2055 Reyko Road, Suite 101
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-899-6300
Tiffany.Green@rrhs.org
Brenda Sapp (asst.), Ext 4113

 

Candace Hodgkins, President/CEO
Gateway Community Services
555 Stockton St., #102
Jacksonville, FL 32204
904-387-4661, Ext. 1004
chodgkins@gatewaycommunity.com

 

Tom Olk
DISC Village Foundation
3333 W. Pensacola, #300
Tallahassee, FL 32304
850-488-6700
TO1995@aol.com

 

Laureen Pagel, CEO
Starting Point Behavioral Healthcare
463142 SR 200
Yulee, FL 32097
904-225-8280, ext 416
lpagel@spbh.org
Susan Wyatt (asst)

 

Bob Rihn, CEO
Tri-County Human Services
1815 Crystal Lake Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33801-4407
863-709-9392
FAX 863-709-8923
rrihn@tchsonline.com
Maggie McClintock (asst.) ext.2223

 

Mary Ruiz, CEO
Centerstone of Florida
P.O. Box 9478
Bradenton, FL 34206-9478
941-782-4299
Mary.ruiz@centerstone.org
Debbie Marquis (asst.), 941-782-4336